I’m Sanah …

1) I did French at school but only know how to say ‘Com Se, Com Sa’

2) My birthday is on the 9th October

3) I’m only 5 foot tall or short

4) I get really confused really quick

5) I really want contact lenses instead of my glasses but don’t like the idea of putting something in my eye

6) I have a strange dislike for eggs but i dont mind eating them in cakes

7) My shoes are a size 4

8) I really like wearing skater dresses with pumps

9) I loving painting nails, it relaxes me

10) I have a scar on my forehead were I banged it when i was younger, it’s a long story

Leave a Reply

