Summer!!

Hello, I hope you’ve all had a good weekend and are having an amazing week so far, getting closer to your dreams.

Today, it’s the 29th June, this means I’ve finished college for the summer! It’s about time as well. So, I’ve got 11 weeks off college, this gives me lots of spare time & to make sure it’s spent wisely I’m going to write a list of things i would love to do this summer.

  1. Write more blogs posts
  2. Give people I know amazing makeovers that they’d LOVE
  3. Spend time at the seaside with some friends
  4. Add more makeup looks on this blog with step by step guides on how to create the looks
  5. Maybe, Pass my theory test…… (That could be wishful thinking though)

If there is any makeup ideas that you’d like me to create and post let me know in the comments and I’ll do my best to recreate the looks for yous. Don’t forget to Like, Comment and Follow. See Yous Later xx

 

Leave a Reply

